2016 - 2017 Board of Directors


President

Eric Speer, MBAHA, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Centeno-Shultz Clinic
403 Summit Blvd
Broomfield, CO 80021
(720) 287-7200 Direct
(303) 429-6373 Fax
espeer@CentenoSchultz.com

 

President Elect

Mike Fisher, DBA, FACMPE

Regis University
Rueckert-Hartman College for Health Professions
Division of Health Services Education
303-964-5320
mfisher@regis.edu


Secretary

Brenda Hulbert MBA, RNBC, FAACVPR, AACC, FACMPE
Chief Executive Officer
South Denver Cardiology Associates PC
South Denver Heart Center
1000 SouthPark Drive
Littleton, Colorado 80120
Direct:303-715-2210
bhulbert@southdenver.com

 


Immediate Past President

Paula Aston
South Denver Spine
15530 E. Broncos Parkway, Suite 100
Centennial, CO 80112
720-851-2000
paston@southdenverspine.com

 


Member-At-Large

Chip Southern, MBA, MHA, CMPE
Practice Administrator
Greenwood Pediatrics
303-694-3200

2016 - 2017 Committee Chairs/Representatives

Legislative Liaison

Melissa McCormick

 


ACMPE College Forum Representative

Gena Weir, FACMPE
Denver, CO
genaweir@aol.com


Corporate Affiliate
Mick Kasher

 

 

 

 

 

 


Education Committee

Connie M. Dixon
maxfieldgal@gmail.com


 

 

Colorado MGMA Office


Executive Director

Kristina Romero
Colorado MGMA
P.O. Box 380084
Bimingham, AL 35238
(720) 879-3003
Kristina@m3solutionsllc.com

 


Association Management Company

Lisa Beard
President
M3Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 380084
Birmingham, AL 35238
lisa@m3solutionsllc.com
www.m3solutionsllc.com


OUR MISSION

To provide educational opportunities and resources to promote professionalism in medical practice management.

OUR VISION

To be the recognized leader in defining and supporting the profession of medical practice management in Colorado.

CONTACT US

Colorado MGMA
P.O. Box 380084
Birmingham, AL 35238-0084
(720) 879-3003