Managing Stress for Success

  • 07/27/2020 10:59 AM
    Message # 9128219

    We will never remove stress, but we can change how we manage it. With practice, you can learn to use stress as an opportunity for growth. Developed in partnership with Dr. Heidi Hanna, our Managing Stress for Success program will provide you with actionable tools to identify the sources of stress, our reactions to it and ways to manage it more productively. Free webinar sponsored by Pensionmark

    Date:  Wednesday, July 29th, 2020

    Time:  9:00 am PDT / 10:00 am MDT / 11:00 am CST

    Registration link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_FNz55RUqR8-N9XDn79Y52Q


OUR MISSION

To provide educational opportunities and resources to promote professionalism in medical practice management.

OUR VISION

We  improve  the  delivery  and  management  of  healthcare  by  assisting  our  members’  success  through education,  networking  and  advocacy.

CONTACT US

Colorado MGMA
P.O. Box 380084
Birmingham, AL 35238-0084
(985) 290-8020